Real Reviews from Real Customers!

Maegan M.
“This company did my taxes for the first time this year and I am so happy that I chose them. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING! Any questions I had were answered promptly and efficiently. I can honestly say that I will use them for years to come. Thank you so much Island Grove Consulting.”
Chrissy Mae Kelley reviewed IslandGrove Consulting Firm, Inc.5 star February 9 at 5:45am ·
“The absolute fastest, most accurate place for all your tax needs! No matter how simple or complex they may be. If you have any guestions, talk to Johnathan! You want get better service with any of the other tax services!”
Katrina Piechocki was feeling blessed. February 20, 2014 ·

a BIG thanks goes out to Johnathan Summers thank you soooooo much again for ALL your help!!! anyone needing any kind of help with taxes or accounting… please message him!! he is amazing!! i will be taking pics of his business card posting it!!! god truly blessed me!! i was trippin about taxes and i prayed about it and the next day one of the first posts i saw was from john saying that if you need help with taxes let me know so i messaged him and BAM!!! he is great!!! thanks once again!! god bless u and yours my friend!! or shall i say my accountant!! lol

Brandon Sugar reviewed IslandGrove Consulting Firm, Inc.5 star February 10 at 12:50pm ·
“Johnathon Is the most professional and though individual I have had the pleasure to work with!”
Nikki Boettcher February 4, 2015 ·
If anyone is in the market for tax service, check out Johnathan Summers‘ of IslandGrove. Super pleased with his work and price. 🙂

“Always the best! Faster than any other place as well!”

“Absolutely best place for all your tax needs, no matter where you live. I couldn’t believe how fast and easy they made it for me. My husband and I have been going to the “other guy’s” for years not even realizing we were not being taken care of like we deserved, well never again thanks to islandgrove consulting firm inc. , from now on they will be our go to guys, and you should definitely give them a try you won’t regret it.”

Remsen Mather reviewed IslandGrove Consulting Firm, Inc.5 star September 7, 2015 ·

“Awesome awesome company recommended for anyone”

“Totally awesome”

Starr Walker to IslandGrove Consulting Firm, Inc. February 9, 2016 ·

Thank you so much to the IslandGrove Consulting Firm, for such excellent service and making what I thought would be a huge mess a breeze. I wasn’t even going to bother trying to ask my tax questions because I thought was useless, once I decided to give these guys a shot there was no regrets. I was so surprised by tax issues I had for years Johnathan Summers was able to assist me with such ease without me even being in the same state. I can promise you if you give these guys a try you won’t have any regrets and will save tons of hassle and you’re hard earned cash like I did. Thanks again IslandGrove Consulting Firm 🙂

Joe Blackwell shared a post14 hrs ·

“Best in the business! If you have any questions about your taxes or haven’t filed yet give Johnathan Summers a call!”

“I know it’s tax season and everyone is turbo taxing or hitting HER block but yall need to check out Johnathan Summers. My boy was really looking out for me and set me up right.”

“Anyone who is looking for the right place to get your taxes done look no further, Johnathan Summers is one of the most hard working, loyal and honest men I know and I would not trust another human on this earth to handle my money, he will do everything he can to get you the most back and make the process painless!!! So give him a call now!!”

Maegan Mirabile February 3 at 12:18pm · “Outstanding firm. Thank you Johnathan Summers.”

Leave a Reply

